Springin’ Off!!!

20 May



It’s Spring again!!! Bounce to this new mix of tasty treats just hatched from the Poppin’ Off!!! gardens. All kinds of new shit is in bloom. Dead Prez, Pete Rock, Nas, RZA, Common. Bring your umbrella and avoid the pollen.

  1. Dead Prez “Hip Hop”
  2. Jay-Z “Hard Knock Life”
  3. Blackalicious “Don’t Let Money Change Ya”
  4. DJ Shadow w/ Mos Def “Six Days(Remix)
  5. Danger Mouse “Daydream(DM Mix)”
  6. RZA “Tragedy”
  7. Common w/ Sadat X “1999”
  8. Ill Al Scratch “Where My Homiez?”
  9. Smif ‘N’ Wessun “Wontime”
  10. Nas “It Ain’t Hard To Tell”
  11. Junior M.A.F.I.A. “Get Money(Instrumental)”
  12. Quasimoto “Microphone Mathematics”
  13. Del The Funky Homosapien “Phoney Phranchise(Domino Remix)”
  14. Slum Village w/ Jazzy Jeff “I Don’t Know”
  15. Pete Rock & CL Smooth “Take You There”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: